Dutch DJs feature on a new set of stamps

The global success of Dutch dance music has led postal company PostNL to design a new set of stamps featuring five of the best Dutch djs.

Afrojack, Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Hardwell and Tiesto feature on the stamps, which will go on sale on October 6. The djs will be handed their own stamps during the opening of the Amsterdam Dance Event on October 15.

All five djs were included in most recent top 10 published by DJ Mag as was Nicky Romero, who does not get a stamp.

Thank you for donating to DutchNews.nl.

We could not provide the Dutch News service, and keep it free of charge, without the generous support of our readers. Your donations allow us to report on issues you tell us matter, and provide you with a summary of the most important Dutch news each day.

Make a donation