Tuesday 20 August 2019

Elastic to Announce First Quarter Fiscal 2020 Earnings Results on Wednesday, August 28, 2019

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. & AMSTERDAM–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Elastic N.V. (NYSE: ESTC) (“Elastic”), the company behind Elasticsearch and the Elastic Stack, announced that it will release its financial results for its first quarter of fiscal 2020 ended July 31, 2019 after the U.S. market close on Wednesday, August 28, 2019. The company will host a conference call at 2:00 p.m. PT/ 5:00 p.m. ET/ 11:00 p.m. CET that day to review its financial results and business outlook.

A live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the Elastic investor relations website at ir.elastic.co. We invite our investors and community of users to join the webcast. The replay of the webcast will be available for two months.

About Elastic

Elastic is a search company. As the creators of the Elastic Stack (Elasticsearch, Kibana, Beats, and Logstash), Elastic builds self-managed and SaaS offerings that make data usable in real time and at scale for use cases like application search, site search, enterprise search, logging, APM, metrics, security, business analytics, and many more.

Elastic and associated marks are trademarks or registered trademarks of Elastic N.V. and its subsidiaries. All other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Contacts

Anthony Luscri

Elastic Investor Relations

ir@elastic.co

+1 650 695 1055

Deborah Wiltshire

Elastic Corporate Communications

press@elastic.co

DutchNews.nl has been free for 12 years, but now we are asking our readers to help. Your donation will enable us to keep providing you with fair and accurate news and features about all things Dutch.
Donate via Ideal, credit card or Paypal.